rp Visual Solutions

1275 S. Lewis Street
Anaheim, CA 92805

714-991-6400 Phone
714-991-6407 Fax

General Information
info@rpvisuals.com

CONTACT US!

Download directions to rp Visuals (PDF)


View Larger Map

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Randy Pagnan, CTS, ISF-C
randy@rpvisuals.com
President

John Brereton
john@rpvisuals.com
Vice President of Sales and Operations

Brandy Alvarado
brandy@rpvisuals.com
Marketing & Business Development Manager

Ryan Taylor
ryan@rpvisuals.com
Accounting Manager

Pete Mardis
petem@rpvisuals.com
Applied Services Group

Vicki Dyer
vicki@rpvisuals.com
Logistics Manager 

RPV REP Territory map 2017.jpg

 

SALES CONTACTS

Tiffany Kautsky
tiffany@rpvisuals.com
Architectural Mounting Solutions 

Michael Lu
michael@rpvisuals.com
Projection Screens & Mounts

Sally Bermudez
sally@rpvisuals.com
Architectural Mounting Solutions

James Fife
james@rpvisuals.com
Consultant Liaison 

Northeast Representation
Sapphire Marketing

Mid-Atlantic Representation
Audio Associates

Central Canada
Connect-West

Western Canada
BG Media Solutions Inc.

Eastern Canada
Michel Morrow Technologie

West Coast
ANEW CT

South
Pro Video Solutions